About...

Introducing The Church

Central Chinese Christian Church San Jose is Christ-centered, trusts the guidance of the Holy Spirit, and upholds biblical truth. We focus on small group ministry, Bible teaching, preaching the gospel and the growth of the disciple's life, and working hard to build children's and youth ministries.

Church Missions

  • Fulfill the Great Commission (Mark 12.29-31, Matthew 28.19-20)

  • Learn to love God, love one another, and use the gifts and talents to serve each other (Mark 12.29-31, Ephesian 4.11-12)

  • Reach out to and care for the community, and share the gospel to all nations (Colossians 1.6)

  • Build up the Church (Colossians 1.18)​

Statement of Faith

 

1. THE BIBLE

 

We believe that the original manuscripts of the sixty-six books of the Old and New Testaments are verbally inspired by God in all their parts, are inerrant, and are the supreme and final authority in faith and conduct.

 

 

2. THE TRIUNE GOD
 
  • We believe in one triune God, eternally existing in three persons God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit co-eternal in being, co-identical in nature, who created all things, and accomplished the work of redemption.

​​

 

  • We believe in the Lord Jesus Christ, the only begotten Son of the Father, who was conceived by the Holy Spirit, born of the Virgin Mary, and is sinless. He was crucified on the cross for the redemption of human sins, and was bodily resurrected on the third day. He ascended into heaven, sits on the right side of the Father interceding for all believers. One day He will return to earth on His glorious body.

 

 

  • We believe in the Holy Spirit, the Third Person of the Triune God, who convicts the world of sin. He indwells believers, unites them with the Lord, and endows them with power to live holy lives.​

​​

 
3. THE ORIGIN AND FALL OF MAN

 

We believe that man was created in the image and after the likeness of God, and was not evolved from any lower form of animal life. Sin entered the world through the fall of Adam and the human race inherited a sinful nature from him. As a result, man is alienated from God, and subjected to His divine wrath and judgment.

 

4. THE WAY OF REDEMPTION

 

We believe that redemption is solely by the grace of God, and the remission of sins is through the precious blood of |esus Christ and through personal faith in Him. There is no other way to salvation apart from Christ. We believe in the eternal security of believers, once saved, forever secured.

 

5. THE CHURCH

 

We believe that the Church is the body of Christ, and Christ is the head of the Church. The Church is the body of born-again believers called by God's grace,bonded by His love, and organized under the preaching and teaching of the Scriptures for worship and fellowship.

 

 

6. THE SECOND COMING OF CHRIST

 

We believe that Christ will return one day according to the prophetic promises of the Scriptures to judge the living and the dead and to establish His kingdom forever.

 

 

7. MARRIAGE

 

We believe God created man first and then woman to help man.
We believe that marriage is between ONE man and ONE woman.
We believe that any other sexual relationship outside of marriage is sin according to the Bible.(Genesis 2:18; 22-24)

 

Sunday Service

We believe that God is the only true God, we cannot worship other idols except Him (Ex. 20.3). We also admit that God is our Creator. He is the reason to worship. God used six days to create the world when he first founded the world. On the seventh day, He rested all the work, set the day as a holy day, and let people to praise and to glorify all His creations. Worshiping life reminds us that God is the master and dominates our lives, so worship is a life attitude, not only on Sunday but a daily practice. Worship is a practice to fear the Lord as He is Holy. We are even more convinced that worship is an eternal service in the Heaven where believers will also serve God with worship.

Worship: Sunday 11 am (English / Mandarin / Cantonese)

Communion

The Communion is held on the first Sunday of each month which leads believers to remember and commemorate Jesus Christ's instructions at the Last Supper. That is to reflect on himself as a sinner, and to thank Jesus Christ for his salvation (1 Cor. 11.23-29)

Prayer Meeting

We believe that prayer is a direct spiritual dialogue between man and God. Prayer makes a person's spiritual life tightly connected with God. It is the source of life's motivation. We can't do anything without God (John 15.5). However, prayer is not only a personal interaction with God, but also a part of the life sharing with other believers. As believers, it is our responsibility to love others as ourselves and to pray for the needs of others. The purpose of the prayer meeting is to bring the group of believers together to pray for the needs of the church. We become the "intermediaries" of God and others, and express our minds in front of God. We are convinced that the "Holy Spirit" can guide us back on track and is only the "Holy Spirit" can touch people to understand God's will. God is the focus of our prayers. (Matthew 6.9-10)

 

The church prayer meeting is on Friday 8-9pm.

Pastoral Staff

周如歡教士 Jenny Wu (Lead Pastor)

Email: jennywu@cccc-sj.org

Work: (408)266-7575 x-104

胡偉泉傳道 Willion Wu (Pastor)

Email: wuwillion@cccc-sj.org

Office: (408)266-7575 x-112

Work: (510)730-1178

 

Avalon Hui (Pastor)

Email: avalonhui@cccc-sj.org

Work: (510)342-9614

 

Please reload

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Our Church

聖荷西基督教會中心堂是以基督為中心, 高舉聖經, 被聖靈引導的教會, 我們注重小組事工, 聖經教導, 宣揚福音和門徒生命成長, 並傾力建立兒童和青少年事工, 為神國培植下一代。

Address

 408-266-7575

2116 Newport Ave, San Jose, CA 95125

churchinfo@cccc-sj.org

Want to hear more from us?
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

© 2017 by CCCC-SJ

教會簡介

聖荷西基督教會中心堂是以基督為中心, 高舉聖經, 被聖靈引導的教會, 我們注重小組事工, 聖經教導, 宣揚福音和門徒生命成長, 並傾力建立兒童和青少年事工, 為神國培植下一代。

地址

 408-266-7575

2116 Newport Ave, San Jose, CA 95125

churchinfo@cccc-sj.org

加入接收本教會通訊
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2017 by CCCC-SJ 

關於...

教會簡介

聖荷西基督教會中心堂是以基督為中心, 高舉聖經, 被聖靈引導的教會, 我們注重小組事工, 聖經教導, 宣揚福音和門徒生命成長, 並傾力建立兒童和青少年事工, 為神國培植下一代。

教會使命

  • 憑著大誡命去完成大使命, 使天國彰顯 (可12.29-31) (太28.19-20)。

  • 訓練愛神、愛人如己、又能運用和發揮恩賜的門徒 (可12.29-31) (弗4.11-12)。

  • 進入社群, 關心社會, 並向萬民宣揚和活出有基督生命的福音 (西1.6)。

  • 建立以基督為首的教會 (西1.18)。​

基要信仰 

 

1. 聖經 

 

我們相信原本聖經(新舊約六十六卷)每字每句都是受神之默示而寫成,絕無錯誤,是信仰與生活的最高權威。

2. 三一真神 
  • 我們相信聖父、聖子、聖靈三位同為一,無始無終,永遠共存,有合一的屬性及相同的神格,共同創造宇宙萬物,成全救贖之工。

  • 我們相信耶穌基督乃是聖子,由聖靈感孕,從童貞女馬利亞而生,一生絕無沾染罪惡。因贖世人的罪,被釘死於十字架,三日後帶榮耀的身體復活。祂已升天與父神同在並在父神右邊常為信徒代禱。一天祂必以榮耀的王重臨地上。

  • 我們相信聖靈是三一真神的第三位,能使世人知罪悔改。當信徒重生時,聖靈即承居信徒心內,使信徒與主聯合,又為信徒生活能力之泉源。

3. 人之起源及墮落 

我們相信人是神照衪自己的形像和樣式造的,絕非從低等動物演進而來。因亞當犯罪,罪便進入世界而普及全人類,因此人類與神隔絕,落在神永刑的審判之下。

4. 救贖 

 

我們相信救贖全是出於神的恩典,藉著耶穌基督親身死在十字架上所流出的寶血,叫凡相信衪的人,罪得赦免。除衪以外,別無拯救。信徒得贖後,藉著神的大能,在基督裡永被保守,一次得救永遠得救。

5. 教會 

 

我們相信教會是基督的身體,基督是教會的元首。教會乃由重生之信徒在神的恩典,愛之聯繫及聖經之教導下所組成,得以共同崇拜及彼此交通。

6. 基督的再來 

 

我們相信基督照衪的應許必要再來,審判活人死人,建立主的國度,直到永遠。

7. 婚姻 

我們相信神首先創造男人,再造出女人幫助男人,我們相信這樣的一男一女婚姻制度是神設立的。我們相信婚姻以外的性關係都是罪,違背了聖經的教導(創世記二章18;22-24)。

敬拜生活

我們相信神是獨一的真神, 除祂以外, 我們不能敬拜別的偶像 (出20.3); 我們又確認神是我們的創造主, 敬拜祂是理所當然的。神在起初創立世界的時候用了六天去創造, 第七天祂歇了一切的工作, 定那天為聖日, 並叫人享受, 讚美, 和榮耀祂一切的創造。敬拜生活更提醒我們神是主宰, 主導我們的生活, 所以敬拜是一種生活態度, 不單只是在星期日的主日我們需要學習敬拜, 更加重要在平日的生活中, 我們也要持着敬畏上帝的態度渡過每一天。我們更加相信敬拜是一個永恆的事奉, 就是在將來永恆天家中, 信徒也要以敬拜的心來服侍神。

主日敬拜:  星期日 11 am (國語)   《【講道信息】重溫
Worship: Sunday 11 am (English)

聖餐

聖餐主日是在每個月的第一個星期天, 讓信徒能夠回憶和紀念耶穌基督在最後的晚餐所吩的去遵行, 反省自己是個罪人, 感謝耶穌基督的救贖 (林前11.23-29)

禱告生活

我們相信禱告是人與神直接的心靈對話。禱告使人的屬靈生命緊緊的與神維繫着, 是生命動力的來源, 離開了神我們就不能做什麼 (約15.5)。然而禱告不單是個人與神的交往, 更加是信徒群體生活的一部份, 誡命吩咐我們愛人如己, 為別人的需要禱告就成了我們的責任。禱告會的目的就是讓信徒群體聚在一起為到教會一切的事情禱告, 我們就成了神和其他人的「中介人」, 將心意表達在神的面前, 我們深信「聖靈」才能幫助人正確的對神說話, 又只有「聖靈」才能感動人明白神的心意。神才是我們禱告的對象。(太 6.9-10)

 

教會禱告會設於星期五 8-9pm。

教牧

周如歡教士 Jenny Wu (Lead Pastor)

Email: jennywu@cccc-sj.org

Work: (408)266-7575 x-104

胡偉泉傳道 Willion Wu (Pastor)

Email: wuwillion@cccc-sj.org

Office: (408)266-7575 x-112

Work: (510)730-1178

 

Avalon Hui (Pastor)

Email: avalonhui@cccc-sj.org

Work: (510)342-9614

 

Please reload